Meet Our Staff

Sales

Employee photo
Kyle Friedley

Sales Manager

manager@thayernissan.com

Employee photo
Presley Motes

Finance Manager

pmotes@thayerford.com

Employee photo
Lillian Abed

Product Specialist

labed@thayernissan.com

Employee photo
Jon Waltz

Product Specialist

jwaltz@thayernissan.com

Employee photo
Donovan Peoples

Product Specialist

dpeoples@thayernissan.com

Employee photo
Kevin Crandall

Product Specialist

kcrandall@thayernissan.com